Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 1969 W. Lumsden Rd.

5 rating

I have worked for Sportclips for 10 years and joined this team 3 months ago. These ladies are amazing in their skills, professionalism, and friendliness. Remember, if you are a new client you are automatically upgraded to the MVP service on us! Come see me on the night shift!

1 rating

This place has the worst haircuts and is the reason I have mental health issues. They cut my hair way too short and now I look bald. I have been crying for two hours. NEVER GO TO THIS PLACE. They should rebrand the name to ?hell?.

5 rating

Getting my hair cut at Sports Clips is a nice little break in the day, even though I'm retired! Dianella is terrific. She is very personable and always makes me feel that I am appreciated as a customer. She's an absolute 10!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Christy C. | August 20, 2019 Google

"I have worked for Sportclips for 10 years and joined this team 3 months ago. These ladies are amazin"

1
The L. | August 9, 2019 Google

"This place has the worst haircuts and is the reason I have mental health issues. They cut my hair wa"

5
Tom G. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Getting my hair cut at Sports Clips is a nice little break in the day, even though I'm retired! Dian"

5
Malcolm R. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Awesome cut and service"

5
Jordan G. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Love this place, great staff"

1
superwolfgaming 2. | June 4, 2019 Google

"They didn?t get my cuzin a good hair cut on 5-5-19 the hair was unequal and she didn?t even be frien"

1
Stacy S. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"My sons went in for haircuts, shaved on the sides and back, longer on top....my older sons neck wasn"

4
Freddy B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut here , the staff is very friendly and is easy get a good friend out of your stylist"

5
Shawn M. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Such friendly staff, always a great haircut, and they all seem to enjoy working there. It's a very c"

1
Sara J. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Not a great place to take child. She might as well have put a bowl on his head because that's what t"