Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 1969 W. Lumsden Rd.

4 rating

Quick and easy! Got a great cut in a nick of time!

3 rating

They have experienced hair stylist.

5 rating

What do I like about Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon products and services? The cleanliness. The barbers/hair stylists. The friendliness. The sports on TV. Good value for your money. The MVP haircut! The facial hot towel. The hair wash. The neck and shoulder massage. Goodness, it's a totally awesome experience! Ms. Kitty B is my favorite. I'm ever so glad I found this store!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 37 Client reviews

4
Oscar A. | February 11, 2020 Google

"Quick and easy! Got a great cut in a nick of time!"

3
Greg K. | February 11, 2020 Google

"They have experienced hair stylist."

5
William B. | February 7, 2020 Google

"What do I like about Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon products and services? The cleanliness. The bar"

5
Red D. | January 25, 2020 Google

"I travel a lot and it?s nice to use sport clips because all of their locations treat me the same. In"

5
Shawn T. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Got in right away and enjoyed the full service haircut. Christian is a great stylist and is very fri"

4
M .. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Great prices"

5
Andre C. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"Awesome Speedy Service, our son loves his haircut. Here?s a Video of the experience. https://www.fac"

5
Vijay W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Very customer service oriented was impressed"

5
Brandon J. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Kitty is always amazing and recognizes me and my son when we walk thru the door. She always does an "

5
William B. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Outstandingly fast and friendly haircut service at a good price."