Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 1969 W. Lumsden Rd.

5 rating

Got in right away and enjoyed the full service haircut. Christian is a great stylist and is very friendly. Enjoy her upbeat personality. Not like she really has a sales pitch but I'm always leaving w/tea tee shampoo or gel. Lol. Keep up the good work young lady!

4 rating

Great prices

5 rating

Awesome Speedy Service, our son loves his haircut. Here?s a Video of the experience. https://www.facebook.com/1768225611/posts/10207304751054877/?d=n

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Shawn T. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Got in right away and enjoyed the full service haircut. Christian is a great stylist and is very fri"

4
M .. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Great prices"

5
Andre C. | January 8, 2020 Facebook

"Awesome Speedy Service, our son loves his haircut. Here?s a Video of the experience. https://www.fac"

5
Vijay W. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Very customer service oriented was impressed"

5
Brandon J. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Kitty is always amazing and recognizes me and my son when we walk thru the door. She always does an "

5
William B. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Outstandingly fast and friendly haircut service at a good price."

5
Todd G. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Have my cut and style on file Always asked to verify the info is correctAlways asked what level I wa"

5
paul b. | November 23, 2019 Google

"Great haircut good price and friendly workers"

5
Brandon G. | October 29, 2019 Google

"Finally got a good hair cut"

3
Joseph W. | September 25, 2019 Google

"Didnt wait long; atmosphere is very guy oriented; get to watch sports on TV; high priced considering"