Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 1969 W. Lumsden Rd.

1 rating
  • 06/04/19
  • superwolfgaming 2. Google

They didn?t get my cuzin a good hair cut on 5-5-19 the hair was unequal and she didn?t even be friendly.

1 rating

My sons went in for haircuts, shaved on the sides and back, longer on top....my older sons neck wasn?t shaved & the stylist had to ask someone to help her/show get his to shave it & he said it hurt...my younger sons hair is a mess! Long hairs everywhere, lines all over his head where she didn?t clearly know how to graduate the length up & a difference of 4inches on the front right bangs & 1 inch on the left bangs...now I?m stuck cutting his hair myself before church tomorrow & calling to speak with management to get my money back ? a student would of done a better job ?

4 rating

I get my haircut here , the staff is very friendly and is easy get a good friend out of your stylist , the products are pricey but good quality, the MVP service is a nice touch , I do it everytime I visit .

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

1
superwolfgaming 2. | June 4, 2019 Google

"They didn?t get my cuzin a good hair cut on 5-5-19 the hair was unequal and she didn?t even be frien"

1
Stacy S. | May 31, 2019 Facebook

"My sons went in for haircuts, shaved on the sides and back, longer on top....my older sons neck wasn"

4
Freddy B. | May 27, 2019 Google

"I get my haircut here , the staff is very friendly and is easy get a good friend out of your stylist"

5
Shawn M. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Such friendly staff, always a great haircut, and they all seem to enjoy working there. It's a very c"

1
Sara J. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Not a great place to take child. She might as well have put a bowl on his head because that's what t"

5
Smiley B. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasure to have my hair cut at this location. Luz, Kitty, and everyone who has touched my "

4
Alexandre D. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Fast and friendly service. Everything you'd expect from the chain."

5
chad k. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Shannon cut my hair and I got another haircut from Megan M. Exceptional. They were great conversatio"

1
Shawn B. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Terrible haircut for double the price a good barber would have charged for a good one."

5
Johnny C. | February 19, 2019 Google

"My twin boys love it here we've been using Christian for years and highly recommend her."