Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brandon - 1969 W. Lumsden Rd.

5 rating

Spotless facility. Friendly and hardworking staff.

5 rating

Friendly and professional, had a great haircut

5 rating

Went to all the other chains when younger and had good and bad experiences.. went to high end places and its just sales almost. This is the only location of sports clips I've been too but they do a great job, are fast and have online check in. Never had an issue here and I mean.. its sports everywhere with a good staff!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
Matt M. | November 24, 2020 Google

" Spotless facility. Friendly and hardworking staff."

5
David V. | November 4, 2020 Google

" Friendly and professional, had a great haircut"

5
Dylan M. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Went to all the other chains when younger and had good and bad experiences.. went to high end place"

5
Ismael N. | October 16, 2020 Google

" It was a great experience. I had never been to Sports Clips and it was great service. Luz was my st"

5
Trevor G. | October 4, 2020 Google

" Christian cut my hair and she was AMAZING. So much so she'll be cutting my hair before my wedding."

5
Robert B. | September 18, 2020 Google

" Always the best service!!"

5
Lyle B. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Just a great spot to relax get a cut, and hot steamed towel wrap... Worth it..."

5
Michael M. | July 26, 2020 Google

" I choose Sport Clips because of their customer service. I work in the hospitality industry and I kn"

5
Randy K. | July 15, 2020 Google

" Nice, clean and friendly! Great haircut with a wash and massage!"

5
Alberto P. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Excellent place."