Third Party Reviews

4
Christine Raina | September 01, 2018 |

"Husband is always satisfied with his haircut."

5
Me | July 22, 2018 |

"Great shop with experienced stylist. I've had my hair cut by pretty much all of them with no complaints. I like the ease of being able to walk in and not wait for a specific stylist. They're all good 👍"

5
russell schaeffler | July 09, 2018 |

"Got a great haircut and shampoo while enjoying a conversation with the stylist. My hair was a mess before going in and coming out I feel so much better."

5
Lonnie Ledford & Associates | June 25, 2018 |

"The absolute best in mens haircut styles. Sorry ladies, this is a men's only space - albeit brief, it's a welcome respite for our very busy lives. #bestinclass"

4
John Troelstrup | June 26, 2018 |

"First time there, its a very good process they have. The upgrade to hair wash, hit towel and massage chair is very nice."

5
Lonnie Ledford | June 19, 2018 |

"The best place for a full-service haircut, beard trim and, if you desire, the extra "VIP" treatment. My go to all time favorite is Miss Megan. She's a best in class "old school" barber who's attention to detail and fades are the best in town. That being said, the other gals are also very talented! And, this week, they're offering a rare 20% discount on all liter sized products. Pick yourself up some Tea Tree Shampoo, Leave-In Conditioner and Handsoap - you can thank me later. #bestinclass"

5
Justin Boyle | May 15, 2018 |

"I get my cut monthly from Megan. She always does a perfectly clean skin fade for me. Shes not only talented but she is professional and always on point. I recommend the MVP! Perfect way to clean up after a cut. I can come in and on my lunch break and leave still having time to get lunch relaxed and itch free! Thanks Meg!!"

4
W W. | August 06, 2013 |

"Nice place, good haircuts, seem to b stable staff. A few more bucks than Supercuts."

1
Albert B. | September 23, 2014 |

"Used to be good. Had a real bad experience today. I asked for a LOW fade. LOW Fade!! This particular stylist did NOT listen. Jacked my hair up with a medium fade, cut way higher than I wanted. Unacceptable. Going to a new location."

5
Thomas C. | September 16, 2015 |

"My preferred place for haircuts. I have no complaints, just make sure you communicate clearly what you want and the stylists will hook you up."